10 Funny Pickup Lines, Compiled by Morgan Smith.

 

–          Have you ever been out and met someone who said something like the following? Well here’s a list to see what people sometimes say. Take a look and see if one sounds familiar.

10 Phrases Used to Pick Up the Opposite Sex

  1. “You must be from Tennessee, because you’re the only ten I see!”
  2. “This isn’t the runway, so why are you strutting.”
  3. “Weren’t you in Vanity Fair…I thought you looked familiar.”
  4. “Excuse me, do you have any raisins? How about a date?”
  5. “You dropped your smile; can I pick it up for you?”
  6. “If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.”
  7. “Stand still so I can pick you up!”
  8. “Would you touch me so I can tell my friends I’ve been touched by an angel?”
  9. “Your daddy must be a hunter because he sure caught a fox!”
  10.  “I must be a snowflake ‘cuz I’ve fallen for you.”

 

 

If you want to see even more pickup lines go to http://www.acmelove.com/dating/funny-pick-up-lines.php. As well as http://www.pick-up-lines.info/cheese_pick_up_lines.htm.

Comments are disabled.

