Question Behind the Question, Review By Jonathan Hereford

QBQ! The Question Behind the Question was written by John G. Miller. This book is about questions to really ask yourself. Questions such as how to eliminate blame, complaining, and procrastination. QBQ explains how negative and inappropriate questions lacks personal accountability, and we should ask ourselves questions better our surroundings and lives.

qbqThis book helped me understand what questions to ask myself about how to accomplish my dreams and goals. This book made me feel empower in asking myself better questions. What stood out to me is message to ask better and do better.

I would recommend everyone to read this book because it will have asking better questions in your day to day situations. It’s a great book to read or give as a gift.

About csm3dia

A blog for sharing student media at Chattanooga State Community College. View all posts by csm3dia

Comments are disabled.

